Nelson, New Zealand: Live Weather

Live weather in Nelson

The latest and today's weather in Nelson, New Zealand updated regularly

Saturday 23 February
08:13 GMT | 21:13 NZDT
+13h

Last updated:

23 Feb
UK Time: 07:05 GMT
Local Time: 20:05 NZDT
Intermittent Clouds
66°F (19°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 20:20
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 20m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: