Lake Placid, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lake Placid

The latest and today's weather in Lake Placid, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:13 GMT | 00:13 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:13 BST
Local Time: 00:13 EDT
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: