La Nucia, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in La Nucia

The latest and today's weather in La Nucia, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 25 May
22:25 GMT | 00:25 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 23:25 BST
Local Time: 00:25 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: