Benissa, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Benissa

The latest and today's weather in Benissa, Spain updated regularly

Monday 19 August
17:35 GMT | 19:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 18:35 BST
Local Time: 19:35 CEST
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 20:49
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 32m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Benissa Holiday Reviews

  • My Holiday in Benissa

    Very good, sun every day except one when it was cloudy. The Mediterranean climate is so good even in October, we were p...

    Paul Mountney

Historic Temperatures for 19th August in Benissa

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2004)
Average Low 68°F (20°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: