Kremasti Rhodes, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Kremasti Rhodes

The latest and today's weather in Kremasti Rhodes, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
00:40 GMT | 03:40 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 01:40 BST
Local Time: 03:40 EEST
Clear
77°F (25°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Sunset 19:05
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Clear 77°F (25°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town Clear 77°F (25°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki Clear 77°F (25°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympia Clear 77°F (25°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of GreeceKolymbia Clear 77°F (25°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GreeceLourdas Clear 66°F (19°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu Clear 70°F (21°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler Clear 66°F (19°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris Clear 72°F (22°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of GreeceChalki Clear 73°F (23°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman Clear 70°F (21°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOlu Deniz Clear 72°F (22°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCalis Beach Clear 66°F (19°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalyan Clear 72°F (22°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum Clear 68°F (20°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye Clear 68°F (20°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGumbet Clear 68°F (20°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Clear 68°F (20°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of GreeceKefalos Clear 68°F (20°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKemer Clear 64°F (18°C) 88 miles 141 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: