Ialyssos, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Ialyssos

The latest and today's weather in Ialyssos, Greece updated regularly

Monday 16 December
04:43 GMT | 06:43 EET
+2h

Last updated:

16 Dec
UK Time: 03:09 GMT
Local Time: 05:09 EET
Clear
59°F (15°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:54
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 9h 42m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th December in Ialyssos

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (1999)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2004)
  • Flag of GreeceTrianda Clear 59°F (15°C) 0 miles 0 km
  • Flag of GreeceIxia Clear 59°F (15°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town Clear 59°F (15°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Clear 59°F (15°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki Clear 59°F (15°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of GreeceAfandou Clear 59°F (15°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of GreeceKolymbia Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GreeceLindos Clear 59°F (15°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu Clear 54°F (12°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler Clear 48°F (9°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of GreeceKiotari Clear 57°F (14°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris Clear 54°F (12°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme Clear 50°F (10°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman Clear 50°F (10°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOlu Deniz Clear 54°F (12°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye Clear 45°F (7°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum Clear 50°F (10°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Clear 57°F (14°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKalkan Clear 54°F (12°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKemer Clear 45°F (7°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: