Afandou, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Afandou

The latest and today's weather in Afandou, Greece updated regularly

Friday 20 September
17:26 GMT | 20:26 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 18:26 BST
Local Time: 20:26 EEST
Partly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:53
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Afandou

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2011)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (1996)
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of GreeceIxia Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympia Partly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GreeceLindos Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of GreeceLourdas Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of GreeceKiotari Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu Clear 73°F (23°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler Clear 84°F (29°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris Clear 73°F (23°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme Clear 84°F (29°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman Clear 84°F (29°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOlu Deniz Sunny 86°F (30°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye Clear 75°F (24°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGumbet Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKalkan Clear 82°F (28°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKemer Sunny 79°F (26°C) 85 miles 137 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: