Kolossi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kolossi

The latest and today's weather in Kolossi, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 20 August
22:56 GMT | 01:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 23:56 BST
Local Time: 01:56 EEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:29
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 18m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: