Karsiyaka: Live Weather

Live weather in Karsiyaka

The latest and today's weather in Karsiyaka, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 19 June
16:33 GMT | 19:33 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 17:33 BST
Local Time: 19:33 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
75°F (24°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:36
  • Sunset 20:07
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 31m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: