Kardamyli, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Kardamyli

The latest and today's weather in Kardamyli, Greece updated regularly

Monday 23 September
00:10 GMT | 03:10 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 01:10 BST
Local Time: 03:10 EEST
Mostly Clear
63°F (17°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:19
  • Sunset 19:27
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: