Zakynthos, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Zakynthos

The latest and today's weather in Zakynthos, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:10 GMT | 09:10 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 07:00 BST
Local Time: 09:00 EEST
Partly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 19:40
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Zakynthos Holiday Reviews

  • Awesome holidays on Zakynthos

    The weather is amazing, but too hot....

    T B
  • my holiday in Tsilivi, Zante

    The weather was fantastic, as Zante was experiencing a heatwave when we were there (7-14 june 2010). The temperature rea...

    Margaret Furnace
  • recent trip in laganas

    Weather was very hot! Need cooling down in the pool and in the bar. Too hot at night. Recommend getting the air con if a...

    Danny Andrieux
  • my holiday to argassi

    Very hot for end of Aug temps in high 90s all week . Air con needed at night. Went 29th Aug 08 and every day was glo...

    L White

Historic Temperatures for 18th September in Zakynthos

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2015)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1998)

Weather in Zakynthos

Zakynthos is also know as Zante.

Click here to view the annual weather overview for Zante.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: