Meganissi, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Meganissi

The latest and today's weather in Meganissi, Greece updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
23:41 GMT | 01:41 EET
+2h

Last updated:

14 Dec
UK Time: 23:32 GMT
Local Time: 01:32 EET
Partly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
  • Sunrise 07:47
  • Sunset 17:17
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 30m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Meganissi Holiday Reviews

  • Sssshh!

    Fabulous weather. Just one (heavy) thunderstorm but amazing in itself and didn't last or spoil even 1/2 a day. Temps in...

    Anonymous
  • Meganissi - the unspoilt Greek island

    Each time I have been to Meganissi (summer months) Weather has been gorgeous, typical greek climate - hot!...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 15th December in Meganissi

Average High 54°F (12°C)
Record High 63°F (17°C) (2000)
Average Low 43°F (6°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2007)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: