Guilliers, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Guilliers

The latest and today's weather in Guilliers, France updated regularly

Monday 24 June
20:44 GMT | 22:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 20:36 BST
Local Time: 21:36 CEST
Showers
64°F (18°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 22:13
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 16h 3m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th June in Guilliers

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2003)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2011)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: