Gigny Sur Saone: Live Weather

Live weather in Gigny Sur Saone

The latest and today's weather in Gigny Sur Saone, France updated regularly

Friday 22 June
11:18 GMT | 13:18 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Jun
UK Time: 12:18 BST
Local Time: 13:18 CEST
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
19mph (30kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 21:38
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 15h 51m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FrancePatrant Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of FranceMeursault Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of FranceBeaune Sunny 54°F (12°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceMacon Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of FranceDijon Sunny 64°F (18°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of FranceChateau-chinon Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Sunny 66°F (19°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Sunny 66°F (19°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of FranceAvallon Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Sunny 68°F (20°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of FranceChampagne Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of FranceMorbihan Sunny 61°F (16°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of FranceNicey Sunny 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of FranceNevers Sunny 66°F (19°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Breuillat Sunny 66°F (19°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: