Dijon: Live Weather

Live weather in Dijon

The latest and today's weather in Dijon, France updated regularly

Thursday 21 June
06:44 GMT | 08:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Jun
UK Time: 06:35 BST
Local Time: 07:35 CEST
Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st June in Dijon

Average High 75°F (24°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2005)
Average Low 54°F (12°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (1999)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: