Cyril, Oklahoma, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cyril

The latest and today's weather in Cyril, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:50 GMT | 12:50 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:50 BST
Local Time: 12:50 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:38
  • Sunset 18:58
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACorn Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAMidwest City Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAChism Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAJacks Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USARon Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAWewoka Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: