Costa Calma, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Costa Calma

The latest and today's weather in Costa Calma, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 December
02:40 GMT | 03:40 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Dec
UK Time: 02:17 GMT
Local Time: 03:17 CET
Clear
43°F (6°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 16:12
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 9h 14m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th December in Costa Calma

Average High 50°F (10°C)
Record High 61°F (16°C) (1999)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 23°F (-5°C) (2016)
  • Flag of AlbaniaShare Clear 39°F (4°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of AlbaniaVlashuku Clear 43°F (6°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of AlbaniaAgimi Clear 46°F (8°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of Macedoniaohrid Partly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of AlbaniaAgacaj Clear 43°F (6°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of AlbaniaKryekuqi Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of AlbaniaAli Aga Clear 43°F (6°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaKravari Clear 34°F (1°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of GreeceAygi Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of GreeceKastoria Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceCremythas Partly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of GreeceAvlaki Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of GreeceAgios Stefanos Partly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of GreeceSidari Partly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaKavadarci Clear 34°F (1°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GreeceSinies Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamia Mostly Clear 32°F (0°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of MontenegroPodgorica Clear 39°F (4°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: