Cataldo, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cataldo

The latest and today's weather in Cataldo, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
00:03 GMT | 17:03 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 01:03 BST
Local Time: 17:03 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAddie Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: