carentan, France: Live Weather

Live weather in carentan

The latest and today's weather in carentan, France updated regularly

Monday 21 October
11:19 GMT | 13:19 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 12:19 BST
Local Time: 13:19 CEST
Showers
55°F (13°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:35
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 29m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceBayeux Rain 55°F (13°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of FranceCarteret Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceBarfleur Showers 54°F (12°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceLes Pieux Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of United KingdomSt Helier Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of United KingdomJersey Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of FranceCaen Showers 54°F (12°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of FranceMortain Sunny 52°F (11°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of FranceDucey Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of United KingdomSark Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of United KingdomAlderney Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceSt Malo Sunny 52°F (11°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of FranceDinard Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of United KingdomGuernsey Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FranceCabourg Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceCombourg Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of FranceEssay Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceVittefleur Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of FranceLaubrieres Sunny 52°F (11°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of FranceBarc Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: