Camposol, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Camposol

The latest and today's weather in Camposol, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
18:08 GMT | 19:08 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 17:30 GMT
Local Time: 18:30 CET
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Camposol Holiday Reviews

  • If Carlsburg designed a place in the sun it would be Camposol

    Its always hot in summer from June to september very hot. If you like it cooler try april May or October November. alway...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 19th March in Camposol

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (1998)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: