Ayios Dometios, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Ayios Dometios

The latest and today's weather in Ayios Dometios, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
12:35 GMT | 15:35 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 13:35 BST
Local Time: 15:35 EEST
Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers
86°F (30°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:32
  • Sunset 20:04
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 32m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: