Auberry, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Auberry

The latest and today's weather in Auberry, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
19:48 GMT | 12:48 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 20:48 BST
Local Time: 12:48 PDT
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: