Athianou, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Athianou

The latest and today's weather in Athianou, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
00:06 GMT | 03:06 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 01:06 BST
Local Time: 03:06 EEST
Clear
68°F (20°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:45
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: