Astromeritis, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Astromeritis

The latest and today's weather in Astromeritis, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 23 August
10:24 GMT | 13:24 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 10:32 BST
Local Time: 12:32 EEST
Sunny
90°F (32°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 93°F (34°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 93°F (34°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Sunny 93°F (34°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Mostly Sunny 99°F (37°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Sunny 95°F (35°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Sunny 88°F (31°C) 31 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Sunny 88°F (31°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Sunny 86°F (30°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 86°F (30°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CyprusChlorakas Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CyprusAphrodite Hills Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Partly Sunny 95°F (35°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 95°F (35°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 93°F (34°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 93°F (34°C) 80 miles 129 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: