Aldine, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aldine

The latest and today's weather in Aldine, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:36 GMT | 21:36 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:28 BST
Local Time: 21:28 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:25
  • Sunset 18:49
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 24m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: