Agia Galini, Crete: Live Weather

Live weather in Agia Galini

The latest and today's weather in Agia Galini, Crete updated regularly

Tuesday 10 December
19:32 GMT | 21:32 EET
+2h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 18:24 GMT
Local Time: 20:24 EET
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 17:10
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 9h 52m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 10th December in Agia Galini

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (2008)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2004)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: