Gerani, Crete: Live Weather

Live weather in Gerani

The latest and today's weather in Gerani, Crete updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:51 GMT | 03:51 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 00:47 BST
Local Time: 02:47 EEST
Partly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:23
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Gerani

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2000)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: