Aegean, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Aegean

The latest and today's weather in Aegean, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 25 August
05:56 GMT | 08:56 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

25 Aug
UK Time: 06:56 BST
Local Time: 08:56 EEST
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Sunset 20:01
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 14m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 25th August in Aegean

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2014)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (1996)
  • Flag of GreeceAntiparos Sunny 77°F (25°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Sunny 77°F (25°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of GreeceImerovigli Sunny 81°F (27°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of SpainCala Vinas Sunny 79°F (26°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of GreeceSantorini Sunny 79°F (26°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of GreeceThira Sunny 79°F (26°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of GreeceTinos Sunny 75°F (24°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of Greeceperissa Sunny 79°F (26°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Sunny 75°F (24°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of GreeceSpetses Sunny 81°F (27°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus Sunny 82°F (28°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Clear 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of GreeceChania Sunny 73°F (23°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of CreteKalyves Sunny 79°F (26°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of GreecePlatanias Sunny 79°F (26°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CreteVamos Sunny 77°F (25°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of GreeceRethymnon Sunny 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: