Agios Gordios, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Agios Gordios

The latest and today's weather in Agios Gordios, Greece updated regularly

Monday 19 August
00:46 GMT | 03:46 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 01:46 BST
Local Time: 03:46 EEST
Clear
72°F (22°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:56
  • Sunset 20:32
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Agios Gordios Holiday Reviews

  • Heaven on earth

    Agios Gordios is "heaven on earth" if you want a relaxed holiday. The weather is at its best in June and September (28 d...

    Joke van Randwijk

Historic Temperatures for 19th August in Agios Gordios

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (2003)
Average Low 68°F (20°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: