finikounda, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in finikounda

The latest and today's weather in finikounda, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
15:36 GMT | 18:36 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 16:08 BST
Local Time: 18:08 EEST
Sunny
84°F (29°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in finikounda

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2006)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: