Motril: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Motril

The latest and today's weather in Motril, Spain updated regularly

Saturday 27 August
08:06 GMT | 10:06 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 Aug
UK Time: 09:06 BST
Local Time: 10:06 CEST
23°C (73°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:41
  • Sunset 20:49
  • Moonrise 02:48
  • Moonset 17:15
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 9h 39m
Humidity: 57%
Dew Point: 14°C (57°F)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Average for August 26°C (79°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Motril Holiday Reviews

  • MY HOLIDAY IN MOTRIL

    WE WENT IN SEPTEMBER AND THE WEATHER WAS REALLY HOT AND NOT HUMID AT ALL. WE HAD NO RAIN THE WHOLE 2 WEEKS WE WERE THER...

    DAVID ADAMS

Historic Temperatures for 27th August in Motril

Average High 32°C (90°F)
Record High 40°C (104°F) (2010)
Average Low 14°C (57°F)
Record Low 10°C (50°F) (2002)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: