Milford Haven: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Milford Haven is forecast to be 21st January at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on 23rd January at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 9°C (48°F) . The average for January is 6°C (42°F) in Milford Haven.

  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • Fri 19 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 20 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan Rain 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan Showers 10°C (50°F)
    SW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 34mph
    (55kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 2 Feb Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 3 Feb Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 4 Feb Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 5 Feb Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 6 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 8 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 12 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Fri 19th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sat 20th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sun 21st Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 22nd Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 23rd Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Wed 24th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 25th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Fri 26th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sat 27th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Sun 28th Jan : Milford Haven Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Milford Haven Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 19 Jan
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: