Kobe: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Kobe is forecast to be 14th February at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on 15th February at 4°C (39°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 7°C (45°F) . The average for January is 5°C (41°F) in Kobe.

  • Sun 21 Jan
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • Tue 23 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    W 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    NNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 2 Feb Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 3 Feb Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 8 Feb Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 9 Feb Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 15 Feb Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Tue 23rd Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C
    (30°F)

Wed 24th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 15:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C
    (30°F)

Thu 25th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C
    (34°F)

Fri 26th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C
    (32°F)

Sat 27th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Sun 28th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Mon 29th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Tue 30th Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Wed 31st Jan : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Thu 1st Feb : Kobe Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Kobe Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: