Tokyo: Live Weather

Live weather in Tokyo

The latest and today's weather in Tokyo, Japan updated regularly

Wednesday 17 January
13:09 GMT | 22:09 JST
+9h

Last updated:

17 Jan
UK Time: 12:50 GMT
Local Time: 21:50 JST
Rain
8°C (46°F)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 16:53
Temp feels like: 10°C (50°F)
Length of Day: 10h 3m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
Average for January 5°C (41°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Tokyo News

Historic Temperatures for 17th January in Tokyo

Average High 8°C (46°F)
Record High 11°C (52°F) (2005)
Average Low 2°C (36°F)
Record Low -1°C (30°F) (2001)
  • Flag of JapanYokohama Rain 8°C (46°F) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of JapanOchikawa Fog 7°C (45°F) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of JapanAbiko Rain 6°C (43°F) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of JapanAbika Fog 7°C (45°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of JapanAjiki Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of JapanNarita Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of JapanWata Rain 14°C (57°F) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of JapanAmi Rain 9°C (48°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of JapanAtami Rain 7°C (45°F) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of JapanOgo Cloudy 7°C (45°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of JapanIchikawadaimon Rain 5°C (41°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of JapanYahata Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of JapanAimata Cloudy 3°C (37°F) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of JapanOkabe Showers 14°C (57°F) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: