kefalonia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in kefalonia is forecast to be 21st August at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on 26th August at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 25°C (77°F) . The average for August is 26°C (79°F) in kefalonia.

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Windy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Windy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Windy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 12 Sep Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 13 Sep Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Sun 20th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Mon 21st Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Tue 22nd Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Wed 23rd Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Thu 24th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Fri 25th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sat 26th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sun 27th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Mon 28th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Tue 29th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Wed 30th Aug : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

kefalonia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: