kefalonia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in kefalonia is forecast to be 28th April at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on 29th April at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for April is 15°C (59°F) in kefalonia.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr 18°C (64°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr 19°C (66°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 1 May 18°C (64°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 2 May 18°C (64°F)
    N 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 3 May 19°C (66°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 4 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 7 May 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 8 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 9 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 10 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 11 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 13 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 14 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 16 May 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 17 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 23rd Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 24th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 25th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 26th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 27th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 28th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 29th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 30th Apr : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 1st May : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 2nd May : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 3rd May : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

kefalonia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: