kefalonia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in kefalonia is forecast to be 30th June at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on 2nd July at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 27°C (81°F) . The average for June is 23°C (73°F) in kefalonia.

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Windy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 19 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 20 Jul Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Mon 26th Jun : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 27th Jun : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Wed 28th Jun : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Thu 29th Jun : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Fri 30th Jun : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C
    (86°F)

Sat 1st Jul : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 6:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 31°C
    (88°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C
    (86°F)

Tue 4th Jul : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Wed 5th Jul : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Thu 6th Jul : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

kefalonia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: