kefalonia: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in kefalonia is forecast to be 30th December at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on 29th December at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 11°C (52°F) . The average for December is 13°C (55°F) in kefalonia.

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • Mon 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Overcast 8°C (46°F)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    N 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 7 Jan Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 8 Jan Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 9 Jan Thunder Storms 12°C (54°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 10 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 17th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 18th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 19th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 20th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 21st Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 24th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Mon 25th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Tue 26th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 27th Dec : kefalonia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

kefalonia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: