Halifax: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Halifax is forecast to be 8th July at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on 19th July at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 22°C (72°F) . The average for June is 15°C (58°F) in Halifax.

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • Mon 26 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 24°C (75°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Rain 19°C (66°F)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Thunder Storms 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Rain 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 19 Jul Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 20 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Tue 4th Jul : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 5th Jul : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Halifax Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: