Halifax: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Halifax is forecast to be 23rd December at 5°C (41°F) and the warmest night on 19th December at 0°C (32°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be -1°C (30°F) . The average for December is -3°C (27°F) in Halifax.

  • Sun 17 Dec Sunny -7°C (19°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Flurries -5°C (23°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Freezing Rain 2°C (36°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Partly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Mostly Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Sunny -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Sunny -2°C (28°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Showers 5°C (41°F)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Ice 3°C (37°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    W 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Ice -1°C (30°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Snow -4°C (25°F)
    Night -15°C
    (5°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Partly Sunny -2°C (28°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Freezing Rain 0°C (32°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Cloudy -4°C (25°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sun 7 Jan Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Mon 8 Jan Partly Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 9 Jan Intermittent Clouds -4°C (25°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Wed 10 Jan Mostly Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 -10°C
    (14°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C
    (18°F)
  • 15:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 18:00 -9°C
    (16°F)
  • 21:00 -9°C
    (16°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -10°C
    (14°F)
  • 3:00 -11°C
    (12°F)
  • 6:00 -11°C
    (12°F)
  • 9:00 -10°C
    (14°F)
  • 12:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 15:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 18:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C
    (23°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C
    (34°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 15:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C
    (27°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C
    (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 12:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 15:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 18:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 21:00 -8°C
    (18°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -9°C
    (16°F)
  • 3:00 -10°C
    (14°F)
  • 6:00 -10°C
    (14°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C
    (18°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C
    (27°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Sun 24th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 15:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C
    (28°F)

Mon 25th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C
    (25°F)

Tue 26th Dec : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C
    (21°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C
    (21°F)

Halifax Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 9:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 12:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 15:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 18:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 21:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 3:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 6:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 9:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 12:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 15:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 18:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 15:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 18:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 21:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 3:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 6:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 9:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: