Halifax: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 28th July at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on 8th August at 17°C (62°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 25°C (77°F) and there will be 8 days of sunshine . The average for July is 19°C (65°F) in Halifax.

  • Thu 28 Jul 28°C (82°F)
    South 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (60°F)
  • Fri 29 Jul 26°C (80°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 30 Jul 25°C (77°F)
    NE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Sun 31 Jul 26°C (79°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Mon 1 Aug 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 2 Aug 25°C (76°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (56°F)
  • Wed 3 Aug 25°C (77°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 Aug 26°C (78°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Fri 5 Aug 25°C (77°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (58°F)
  • Sat 6 Aug 24°C (76°F)
    WNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Sun 7 Aug 23°C (74°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (60°F)
  • Mon 8 Aug 26°C (78°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (62°F)
  • Tue 9 Aug 28°C (82°F)
    NNW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 10 Aug 22°C (71°F)
    North 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: