Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Halifax

59°F

15°C

Local time: 29th Aug 04:05
Sunrise:
06:32
Sunset:
19:56

Halifax Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 31st August at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 31st August at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for August is 65°F (19°C) in Halifax.

  • Thu 28 Aug 0 (0)
    0
    (0)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 29 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 30 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 31 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 1 Sep 77°F (25°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 2 Sep 73°F (23°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 3 Sep 77°F (25°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 4 Sep 77°F (25°C)
    West 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 5 Sep 72°F (22°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 6 Sep 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 7 Sep 65°F (18°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 8 Sep 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    40°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 9 Sep 56°F (14°C)
    NNW 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 10 Sep 56°F (13°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: