Halifax: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 8th December at 3°C (38°F) and the warmest night on 12th December at -1°C (31°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be -1°C (30°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for December is -3°C (27°F) in Halifax.

  • Wed 7 Dec -1°C (30°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 8 Dec 3°C (38°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 9 Dec 0°C (33°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sat 10 Dec -7°C (19°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sun 11 Dec -5°C (23°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night -9°C
    (17°F)
  • Mon 12 Dec 2°C (35°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (31°F)
  • Tue 13 Dec 0°C (33°F)
    West 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night -4°C
    (24°F)
  • Wed 14 Dec -1°C (29°F)
    West 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night -10°C
    (15°F)
  • Thu 15 Dec -5°C (24°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Fri 16 Dec 3°C (37°F)
    NW 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night -8°C
    (17°F)
  • Sat 17 Dec 0°C (31°F)
    North 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night -7°C
    (20°F)
  • Sun 18 Dec 1°C (35°F)
    South 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night -7°C
    (20°F)
  • Mon 19 Dec 2°C (36°F)
    West 18mph
    (30kmh)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Tue 20 Dec 0°C (33°F)
    NW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: