Halifax: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Halifax is forecast to be 26th February at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on 25th February at 1°C (34°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 1°C (34°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for February is -6°C (22°F) in Halifax.

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • Fri 24 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    NO 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 4°C (39°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 2°C (36°F)
    OSO 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 3°C (37°F)
    O 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 3°C (37°F)
    SSE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 4°C (39°F)
    SO 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 0°C (32°F)
    NO 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 0°C (32°F)
    SSO 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar -5°C (23°F)
    O 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar -1°C (30°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar -1°C (30°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar -5°C (23°F)
    Night -14°C
    (7°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 5°C (41°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar -3°C (27°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar -2°C (28°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 3°C (37°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 3°C (37°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar -1°C (30°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar -2°C (28°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 0°C (32°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 5°C (41°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 18 Mar 0°C (32°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sun 19 Mar 0°C (32°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C
    (34°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C
    (32°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C
    (28°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 15:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C
    (32°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C
    (30°F)

Fri 3rd Mar : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C
    (25°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C
    (25°F)

Sat 4th Mar : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C
    (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C
    (19°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 15:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C
    (21°F)

Sun 5th Mar : Halifax Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -8°C
    (18°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Halifax Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar
  • 0:00 -8°C (18°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: