Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Halifax

57°F

14°C

Local time: 23rd Sep 12:51
Sunrise:
07:02
Sunset:
19:09

Halifax Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 27th September at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 25th September at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for September is 57°F (14°C) in Halifax.

  • Tue 23 Sep 59°F (15°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 24 Sep 61°F (16°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 25 Sep 72°F (22°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 26 Sep 72°F (22°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 27 Sep 73°F (23°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 28 Sep 68°F (20°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 29 Sep 61°F (16°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 30 Sep 56°F (13°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 1 Oct 58°F (14°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 2 Oct 66°F (19°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 3 Oct 60°F (16°C)
    West 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 4 Oct 49°F (9°C)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 5 Oct 50°F (10°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    35°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 6 Oct 54°F (12°C)
    West 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: