Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Halifax

37°F

3°C

Local time: 21st Oct 04:16
Sunrise:
07:37
Sunset:
18:19

Halifax Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 23rd October at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 23rd October at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 54°F (12°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 47°F (9°C) in Halifax.

  • Tue 21 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 22 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 23 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 24 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 25 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 50°F (10°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 52°F (11°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    West 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 55°F (13°C)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 45°F (7°C)
    NW 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 43°F (6°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 55°F (13°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 39°F (4°C)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    35°F
    (2°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: