Halifax: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 14th May at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on 8th May at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 16°C (61°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for May is 10°C (50°F) in Halifax.

  • Tue 3 May 17°C (62°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 4 May 14°C (57°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 5 May 13°C (55°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (42°F)
  • Fri 6 May 14°C (57°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 7 May 18°C (64°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 8 May 16°C (60°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 9 May 18°C (64°F)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (35°F)
  • Tue 10 May 16°C (60°F)
    West 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 11 May 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (40°F)
  • Thu 12 May 9°C (48°F)
    East 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (42°F)
  • Fri 13 May 18°C (64°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 14 May 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 15 May 17°C (63°F)
    South 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (38°F)
  • Mon 16 May 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (35°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: