Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Halifax

66°F

19°C

Local time: 29th Jul 07:17
Sunrise:
05:56
Sunset:
20:44

Halifax Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Halifax is forecast to be 2nd August at 79°F (26°C) and the warmest night on 30th July at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 75°F (24°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for July is 65°F (19°C) in Halifax.

  • Tue 29 Jul 77°F (25°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 30 Jul 73°F (23°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 31 Jul 72°F (22°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 79°F (26°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 77°F (25°C)
    Calm 0mph
    (0kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    North 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 74°F (23°C)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    56°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 73°F (23°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 9 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 10 Aug 79°F (26°C)
    NNW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 11 Aug 71°F (22°C)
    NW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: