Halifax, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Halifax

The latest and today's weather in Halifax, Canada updated regularly

Friday 21 September
05:11 GMT | 02:11 ADT
-3h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 05:00 BST
Local Time: 01:00 ADT
Mostly Clear
48°F (9°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 19:14
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 15 miles (24 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Halifax Holiday Reviews

  • Halifax

    The weather on an average is perfect. Can vary between too hot and not hot enough. In the summer months its highest te...

    Fiona Watson

Historic Temperatures for 21st September in Halifax

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2002)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2004)
  • Flag of CanadaPugwash Clear 46°F (8°C) 67 miles 108 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: