El arenal: Live Weather

Live weather in El arenal

The latest and today's weather in El arenal, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 20 February
19:42 GMT | 20:42 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Feb
UK Time: 18:45 GMT
Local Time: 19:45 CET
Partly Cloudy
41°F (5°C)
16mph (25kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:08
  • Sunset 19:01
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 10h 53m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 13 miles (21 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th February in El arenal

Average High 52°F (11°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (1999)
Average Low 34°F (1°C)
Record Low 30°F (-1°C) (2002)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: