Vigo: Live Weather

Live weather in Vigo

The latest and today's weather in Vigo, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 20 February
19:31 GMT | 20:31 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Feb
UK Time: 19:20 GMT
Local Time: 20:20 CET
Clear
55°F (13°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:25
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 48m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 48°F (9°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th February in Vigo

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (1997)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2005)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: