Costa de almeria: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Costa de almeria

The latest and today's weather in Costa de almeria, Spain updated regularly

Friday 21 October
23:51 GMT | 01:51 CEST

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 00:42 BST
Local Time: 01:42 CEST
21°C (70°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:22
  • Sunset 19:24
  • Moonrise 01:00
  • Moonset 13:55
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 9h 41m
Humidity: 88%
Dew Point: 18°C (64°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd October in Costa de almeria

Average High 21°C (70°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (1997)
Average Low 15°C (59°F)
Record Low 12°C (54°F) (2010)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: