Corvara: Live Weather

Live weather in Corvara

The latest and today's weather in Corvara, Italy updated regularly

Monday 21 August
15:34 GMT | 17:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 16:34 BST
Local Time: 17:34 CEST
Partly Sunny
21°C (70°F)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Sunset 19:57
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 13h 39m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ItalySulmona Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of ItalyAnversa degli Abruzzi Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of ItalyPescara Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of ItalyRieti Sunny 30°C (86°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of ItalyLabro Sunny 30°C (86°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of ItalyLarino Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of ItalyMevale Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of ItalySpoleto Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of ItalyTarano Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyArezzo Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of ItalyFormia Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of ItalyRome Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalyVatican City Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyBoccea Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of ItalyAssisi Sunny 27°C (81°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyMora Sunny 27°C (81°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalySoriano nel Cimino Sunny 27°C (81°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyMontoro Sunny 25°C (77°F) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyAversa Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ItalyPerugia Sunny 27°C (81°F) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: