Torino: Live Weather

Live weather in Torino

The latest and today's weather in Torino, Italy updated regularly

Monday 19 February
21:41 GMT | 22:41 CET
+1h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 20:15 GMT
Local Time: 21:15 CET
Cloudy
39°F (4°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:25
  • Sunset 18:02
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 10h 37m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 38°F (4°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Mostly Clear 23°F (-5°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Partly Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Mostly Clear 32°F (0°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of ItalyLugano Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Partly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyGenoa Clear 45°F (7°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 34°F (1°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalySan Remo Partly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of ItalyPortofino Mostly Clear 37°F (3°C) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Clear 36°F (2°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: