Corfu Town: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Corfu Town is forecast to be 6th March at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on 28th February at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 17°C (63°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for February is 10°C (50°F) in Corfu Town.

  • Sun 26 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    SSO 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    E 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 20 Mar 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 21 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Mar 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 3rd Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sat 4th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 5th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 6th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 7th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 8th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Corfu Town Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: