Corfu Town: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Corfu Town is forecast to be 10th March at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 2nd March at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) . The average for February is 50°F (10°C) in Corfu Town.

  • Sun 25 Feb Rain 55°F (13°C)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Rain 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Rain 54°F (12°C)
    E 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Showers 50°F (10°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Showers 63°F (17°C)
    SE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 63°F (17°C)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    SE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Showers 63°F (17°C)
    SE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Showers 61°F (16°C)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 20 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 59°F (15°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 21 Mar Thunder Storms 59°F (15°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 5th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Tue 6th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Wed 7th Mar : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Corfu Town Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: