Corfu Town: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Corfu Town is forecast to be 24th November at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on 26th November at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 16°C (61°F) . The average for November is 15°C (58°F) in Corfu Town.

  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • Fri 24 Nov Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Rain 18°C (64°F)
    S 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Rain 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Showers 16°C (61°F)
    S 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Rain 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Thunder Storms 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 12 Dec Thunder Storms 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 13 Dec Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Thu 23rd Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 24th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sat 25th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 26th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Mon 27th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Tue 28th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 29th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 30th Nov : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 1st Dec : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 2nd Dec : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 3rd Dec : Corfu Town Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Corfu Town Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: