Carrouges: Live Weather

Live weather in Carrouges

The latest and today's weather in Carrouges, France updated regularly

Friday 27 April
08:03 GMT | 10:03 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 Apr
UK Time: 09:03 BST
Local Time: 10:03 CEST
Cloudy
41°F (5°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 21:09
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 14h 20m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceLe Mans Sunny 48°F (9°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of FranceCaen Sunny 45°F (7°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of FranceAuvergne Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of FranceHoulgate Sunny 48°F (9°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceBayeux Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of FranceDeauville Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of FranceHonfleur Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of FranceMont st michel Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceLe havre Sunny 48°F (9°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of FranceRennes Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of FranceAngers Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of FranceRouen Sunny 48°F (9°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of FranceGiverny Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of FranceSt Malo Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceDinard Sunny 46°F (8°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceTours Sunny 48°F (9°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceSaumur Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FranceTigne Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of United KingdomSt Helier Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of FranceCherbourg Sunny 46°F (8°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: