Mayrhofen: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Mayrhofen

The latest and today's weather in Mayrhofen, Austria updated regularly

Friday 6 May
11:07 GMT | 13:07 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

6 May
UK Time: 12:07 BST
Local Time: 13:07 CEST
20°C (68°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 20:30
  • Moonrise 05:53
  • Moonset 20:05
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Length of Day: 8h 33m
Humidity: 32%
Dew Point: 2°C (36°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 6th May in Mayrhofen

Average High 15°C (59°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (2000)
Average Low 4°C (39°F)
  • Flag of AustriaHintertux 18°C (64°F) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of AustriaPertisau 18°C (64°F) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of AustriaInnsbruck 18°C (64°F) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of AustriaSoll 15°C (59°F) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of AustriaKitzbuhel 15°C (59°F) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of AustriaSeefeld in Tirol 18°C (64°F) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of AustriaKaprun 15°C (59°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of AustriaThurn 12°C (54°F) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of ItalyMerano 21°C (70°F) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of AustriaUnken 20°C (68°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of ItalyTesimo 18°C (64°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of ItalyVal Senales 11°C (52°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of ItalyOra 18°C (64°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of GermanyMunich 16°C (61°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of AustriaLoig 19°C (66°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of AustriaSalzburg 19°C (66°F) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of ItalyPiedim 15°C (59°F) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of AustriaNassfeld 15°C (59°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of AustriaSt Wolfgang 20°C (68°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyPordenone 20°C (68°F) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: