Morzine: Live Weather

Live weather in Morzine

The latest and today's weather in Morzine, France updated regularly

Friday 27 April
00:50 GMT | 02:50 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 00:56 BST
Local Time: 01:56 CEST
Mostly Clear
48°F (9°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 20:36
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 50°F (10°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th April in Morzine

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2007)
Average Low 43°F (6°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2013)

Weather in Morzine

Morzine France

Morzine, France.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: