Agillar: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agillar is forecast to be 2nd May at 82°F (28°C) and the warmest night on 7th May at 63°F (17°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for April is 62°F (17°C) in Agillar.

  • Sun 22 Apr
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • Thu 26 Apr Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 1 May Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 2 May Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 3 May Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 4 May Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 5 May Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 6 May Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 7 May Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 8 May Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 9 May Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 10 May Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 11 May Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 12 May Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 13 May Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 14 May Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 15 May Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 16 May Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 17 May Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 18 May Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 19 May Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 25th Apr : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 26th Apr : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 30th Apr : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 1st May : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 2nd May : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 3rd May : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 4th May : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sat 5th May : Agillar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Agillar Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 25 Apr
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 2 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 3 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 4 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sat 5 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: