Ukunda, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Ukunda

The latest and today's weather in Ukunda, Kenya updated regularly

Monday 20 May
09:47 GMT | 12:47 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 10:47 BST
Local Time: 12:47 EAT
Partly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 18:16
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 11h 55m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of KenyaBamburi Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of KenyaSamburu Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaPemba Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of KenyaMalindi Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 83 miles 133 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: