Malindi, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Malindi

The latest and today's weather in Malindi, Kenya updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
08:31 GMT | 11:31 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 09:31 BST
Local Time: 11:31 EAT
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
21mph (33kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 18:24
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 1m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Malindi

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2014)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2013)
  • Flag of KenyaWatamu Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of KenyaNyali Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of KenyaSamburu Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of KenyaUkunda Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 83 miles 133 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: