Watamu, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Watamu

The latest and today's weather in Watamu, Kenya updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:08 GMT | 23:08 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 20:14 BST
Local Time: 22:14 EAT
Mostly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Sunset 18:15
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 11h 57m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd May in Watamu

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2004)
Average Low 75°F (24°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (2014)
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Rain 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of KenyaNyali Rain 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of KenyaTsavo Clear 77°F (25°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: